Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Siegfried Martin
s.martin@ftforchheim.de

2. Vorsitzender

Andreas Koch
a.koch@ftforchheim.de

Kassier

Kirstin Ihlenfeldt
k.ihlenfeldt@ftforchheim.de

Schriftführer

Jochen Schopp
j.schopp@ftforchheim.de

Abteilungsleiter

Abtl. Fussball

Tobias Kistner
t.kistner@ftforchheim.de

Abtl. Jugendfussball

Kevin Burkart
k.burkart@ftforchheim.de

Abtl. Volleyball

Norbert Reichel
n.reichel@ftforchheim.de

Abtl. Kinderturnen

Isolde Merkert
i.merkert@ftforchheim.de

Abtl. Gymnastik

Heidi Zimmermann
h.zimmermann@ftforchheim.de

Beisitzer

Beisitzer - Sportlerball

Ralf Ehrmann
r.ehrmann@ftforchheim.de

Beisitzer - Presse

Andreas Jantovsky
a.jantovsky@ftforchheim.de